Adressen

Vereinsleitung 

Josef Wipfli
LUR Präsident
Vanessa Weissen
LUR Vorstand
Isabelle Aschwanden
LUR Vorstand
Aline Kläger
LUR Vorstand
Corsin Riedi
LUR Vorstand
Carla Zbinden-Hirtler
LUR Vorstand
Verena Lötscher
LUR Vorstand
Stefanie Dal Farra
Sekretariat

Vertretung im Erziehungsrat

Gerig Emmy  (ab Juni 2018) Göschenen emmy.gerig@ksuo.ch
     

Delegierte

   
Biaggi Madeleine Altdorf St. Karl madeleine.biaggi@schule-altdorf.ch
Inderbitzin Thomas Altdorf Bernarda thomas.inderbitzin@schule-altdorf.ch
Arnold Aline
Altdorf Ma/Hag alinearnold49@gmail.com
Planzer Michael
Attinghausen michael.planzer@ps-attinghausen.ch
Kühne Hugo
Bürglen PS hugo_kuehne@hotmail.com 
Salzmann Corinne
Bürglen OS salzmann.corinne@outlook.com 
Gisler Lea
Erstfeld OS lea.gisler@schule-erstfeld.ch
Truniger Katrin
Erstfeld PS arnoldkatrin@hotmail.com
Studer Andrea Flüelen OS andrea.studer@schule-flueelen.ch  
Isenschmid-Gamma Patricia Flüelen PS patriciagamma@gmx.ch
vakant
Isenthal  
Planzer Martin
KSUO OS mplanzer@bluewin.ch
Arnold Tamara KSUO PS tamara.arnold@ksuo.ch
Gamma Simon LUM simon.gamma@kmsu.ch 
Enz Michael Schattdorf Gräwimatt michael.enz@schule-schattdorf.ch 
Rub-Baumann Stefanie Schattdorf Spielmatt stefanie.baumann@schule-schattdorf.ch
Weber Rahel Seedorf US rahel.weber@kpsseedorf-bauen.ch
vakant KS Seedorf  
Arnold Heidi Seelisberg heidi.arnold@schule-seelisberg.ch 
Murer Adrian Silenen/Amsteg/Bristen adrian.murer@schulen-silenen.ch 
Baumann Sarah
Silenen/Amsteg/Bristen sarah.baumann@schulen-silenen.ch
Walker-Planzer Ursula
Sisikon ursula-walkrt@gmx.ch 
Zurfluh Petra stiftung papilio .schule petra.zurfluh@stiftung-papilio.ch 
Planzer Christine stiftung papilio .schule christine.planzer@stiftung-papilio.ch 
Pelouch-Tarelli Marina Schule Schäental PS marina.pelouch@hotmail.com 
Brand Patrik
Schule Schäental OS pat.brand@bluewin.ch 
Riedi Corsin Urserental corsin.riedi@hotmail.com 
Scheiber Roger Musikschule r.scheiber@musikschule-uri.ch 
     

Stufenvorstände

   
Gehrig Katrin Kindergarten katrin.gehrig@schule-flueelen.ch 
Aschwanden Thomas Kindergarten thomas.aschwanden@schule-flueelen.ch 
vakant Unterstufe  
vakant Mittelstufe I+II  
Wipfli Sepp Oberstufe wipflisepp@bluemail.ch  
Fedier Manuela SHP manuela.fedier@schule-schattdorf.ch 
Russi Zopp Nella SHP nella.russi@bluewin.ch 
Huwyler Ursula WAH/TG ursulahuwyler@bluewin.ch 
Aschwanden Cornelia DaZ aschwanden.conny@outlook.com 
Schuler Pia DaZ arnold-burri@bluewin.ch 
Ziegler Petra DaZ petra.ziegler@schule-erstfeld.ch 
Herger Jolanda B+S jolanda.herger@schule-altdorf.ch 
Gamma Simon LUM simon.gamma@kmsu.ch 
Trottmann René Religion katechese@kath-uri.ch 
Huber Martin Logopädie martin.huber@stiftung-papilio.ch