Präsidium

Gehrig Franz Andermatt fjgehrig@bluewin.ch 

Vereinsleitung

Gwerder Fiechter Beatrice Seedorf beatrice.gwerder@kpsseedorf-bauen.ch 
Planzer Theres
Bürglen planzer-dauwalder@bluewin.ch
Hirtler Carla Schattdorf carla.hirtler@schule-schattdorf.ch 
Riedi Corsin Altdorf corsin.riedi@hotmail.com 
Weissen Vanessa
Altdorf vanessa.weissen@schule-altdorf.ch  
Aschwanden Isabelle Altdorf isabelle_aschwanden@bluewin.ch 

Vertretung im Erziehungsrat

Schuler Kari  (bis Juni 2018) Erstfeld schuler.kari@bluewin.ch 
Gerig Emmy  (ab Juni 2018) Göschenen emmy.gerig@ksuo.ch

Delegierte

Biaggi Madeleine Altdorf St. Karl madeleine.biaggi@schule-altdorf.ch
Inderbitziin Thomas Altdorf Bernarda thomas.inderbitzin@schule-altdorf.ch
Weissen Vanessa
Altdorf Ma/Hag vanessa.weissen@schule-altdorf.ch
Planzer Michael
Attinghausen michael.planzer@ps-attinghausen.ch
Kühne Hugo
Bürglen PS hugo_kuehne@hotmail.com 
Salzmann Corinne
Bürglen OS salzmann.corinne@outlook.com 
vakant
Erstfeld OS
vakant
Erstfeld PS
vakant Flüelen OS
Isenschmid-Gamma Patricia Flüelen PS patriciagamma@gmx.ch
Müller Laura
Isenthal laura.mueller@schule-isenthal.ch 
Planzer Martin
KSUO OS mplanzer@bluewin.ch
Gisler Adrian KSUO PS adgi@bluewin.ch 
Baumann Irène LUM irene.baumann@kmsu.ch 
Furger Loretz Antonia Schattdorf Gräwimatt antonia_furger@hotmail.com
Rub-Baumann Stefanie Schattdorf Spielmatt stefanie.baumann@schule-schattdorf.ch
Weber Rahel Seedorf/Bauen PS rahel.weber@kpsseedorf-bauen.ch
vakant KS Seedorf
Marbet-Ziegler Nathalie Seelisberg nathalie.marbet@schule-seelisberg.ch 
Wipfli Sepp Silenen/Amsteg/Bristen wipflisepp@bluemail.ch
Baumann Sarah
Silenen/Amsteg/Bristen sarah.baumann@schulen-silenen.ch
Walker-Planzer Ursula
Sisikon ursula-walker@sunrise.ch 
Arnold Joe Sonderschule joe.arnold@hpzuri.ch 
Pelouch-Tarelli Marina Schule Schäental PS marina.pelouch@hotmail.com 
Müller Birgit
Schule Schäental OS birgit.mueller@schulenschaechental.ch
Riedi Corsin Urserental corsin.riedi@hotmail.com 
Scheiber Roger Musikschule r.scheiber@musikschule-uri.ch 

Sekretariat

Arnold-Herger Karin Sekretariat sekretariat@lehrerinnen-uri.ch